You have javascript disabled. We recommend that you turn it on for the best experience on our site.

Provider Territory Map (PA)

 

 

Name/Phone

Counties & Zip Codes

Tim Bechard Tim Bechard 
Internal ext.  412-255-4226
tbechard@gatewayhealthplan.com
Armstrong, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Jefferson, Huntingdon & Indiana  
Carol Belles Carol Wanck
Internal ext.  412-255-4240
cwanck@gatewayhealthplan.com
Bradford, Carbon, Columbia, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Lycoming, Luzerne, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna,  Union, Wayne & Wyoming 
Kerri Bents Kerri Bentz 
Internal ext.  412-255-7187
kbentz@gatewayhealthplan.com
Allegheny for Zip Codes: 15031, 15106, 15142, 15202, 15204, 15205, 15206,15214, 15219, 15220, 15222, 15224, 15225, 15226, 15232, 15237, 15240, 15243, 15251, 15261 & 15264
Kristine Curdie Kristine Felicetti
Internal ext.  412-255-4246
kfelicetti@gatewayhealthplan.com
Allegheny for Zip Codes: 15025, 15037, 15045, 15088, 15102, 15122, 15129, 15131, 15132, 15133, 15134, 15135, 15227, 15236 & 15241; Brooke, Fayette, Greene & Washington
Gail Geary
Internal ext.  412-918-8741
ggeary@gatewayhealthplan.com
Warren, Forest, McKean, Elk, Erie, Venango, Cameron & Potter 
Victor Korsak Victor Korsak 
Internal ext.  (412) 918-8452
vkorsak@gatewayhealthplan.com
Butler, Lawrence, Mercer, Allegheny for Zip Codes: 15014, 15024, 15030, 15044, 15065, 15090, 15101, 15116, 15203, 15209, 15211, 15212, 15216, 15223, 15229 & 15234
Terry Lewis Terry Lewis
Internal ext. 412-255- 4553
tlewis@gatewayhealthplan.com
Beaver, Allegheny for Zip Codes: 15017, 15056, 15108, 15126, 15143, 15201, 15228 & 15275 
Carol Rhodes Carol Rhodes 
Internal ext. 412-255-7157
crhodes@gatewayhealthplan.com
Bedford, Somerset & Westmoreland Counties & Washington County PHO affiliated practices
Vivian Salters Vivian Salters
Internal ext.  412-255-4322
vsalters@gatewayhealthplan.com
Allegheny for Zip Codes: 15035, 15104, 15110, 15112, 15120, 15136, 15137, 15139, 15140, 15145, 15146, 15147, 15148, 15207, 15208, 15210, 15213, 15215, 15217, 15218, 15221, 15235, 15238, 15239, 15250, 15276. Westmoreland for Zip Codes: 15632 & 15668
Stacy Werntz Christy Miller
Internal ext.  412-918-8568
cmiller@gatewayhealthplan.com
Adams, Franklin, Fulton, Lancaster, Lebanon & York
Wendy Donohue Cozette Jones
Internal ext.  412-918-8527
cjones@gatewayhealthplan.com
Berks, Cumberland, Dauphin, Juniata, & Perry 

Provider Services

  • Claim inquiries
  • Billing issues
  • Member eligibility questions
  • Policies and procedures

Medicaid: 1-800-392-1145
Medicare AssuredSM: 1-800-685-5202
Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Provider Relations is able to assist with:

  • High level and global issues
  • Issues with claims payment trends
  • Additional education and training